Tuneage: Ep 001 (Summer)

On this episode of Tuneage, the panel shares their songs of the summer!

Songs featured:

  • Tyler, The Creator – “911”
  • GoldLink ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy – “Crew” (Brandon’s pick)
  • Kendrick Lamar – “HUMBLE.” (Brian’s pick)
  • Imagine Dragons – “Walking the Wire” (Kavya’s pick)
  • Sam Gouthro – “Cruisin’” (Olivia’s pick)
  • Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – “Feels” (Pranav’s pick)
  • Lorde – “Green Light”

Produced and edited by Brandon Quinere (CE ’19)

This episode’s panel: Brian Frost (EE ’19), Pranav Joneja (ME ’18), Olivia Park (ME ’20), and Kavya Udupa (BSE ’19)

Check out a Spotify playlist including the songs featured on this episode!

Leave a Reply